Contact

Fill out my online form.

Staff

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Steve Glaude Executive Director sglaude@cnhed.org
Danielle Burs Policy Officer dburs@cnhed.org
Elizabeth Falcon Campaign Organizer efalcon@cnhed.org
Evette Banfield Economic Development Policy Officer ebanfield@cnhed.org
Matt Haggerty Chief Operating Officer mhaggerty@cnhed.org
Precious Rideout Program Assistant prideout@cnhed.org
Ginger Rumph Development and Communications Director grumph@cnhed.org