2019 Board of Directors


Emily Price, Chair
Chief Program Officer Center for Employment
SOME, Inc. (So Others Might Eat)

Olive Idehen, Vice Chair
Managing Member

Phillip Hecht, Secretary
President and CEO
Housing Up

Andrew Martin, Treasurer
Tenant Purchase Program Manager
University Legal Services



Kimberly Brown
Chief Program Officer
DC Central Kitchen

Jim Dickerson
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Manna, Inc.

Stanley Jackson
President & CEO
Anacostia Economic Development Corporation

Pamela Lyons
Vice President Community Development Programs
Community Preservation and Development Corporation

Martin Mellet
Vice President- Strategic Initiatives
Jubilee Housing

Oscar Maccio
Director of Preconstruction Services
Hamel Builders, Inc.

Harold Pettigrew 
Executive Director
Washington Area Community Investment Corp.

Susanne Slater
President & CEO
Habitat for Humanity of Washington DC

Nicole Steele
Executive Director
Grid Alternatives

Leslie Steen
Senior Advisor
Wesley Housing Development Corporation

Chapman Todd
Managing Member
Jaydot LLC

Juan Pablo Vacetello
Director of Finance and Asset Management
Mi Casa, Inc.

O.T. Wells
Chief Procurement Officer
Georgetown University

Translate ┬╗