Contact

Contact CNHED

Staff

Staff Name

Title

Email Address

Steve Glaude Executive Director sglaude@cnhed.org
Scott Bruton Director of Housing Policy sbruton@cnhed.org
? Director of Advocacy ?
Evette Banfield Director of Economic Development Policy ebanfield@cnhed.org
Felicia Fort Business Manager ffort@cnhed.org
Precious Rideout Program Assistant prideout@cnhed.org
Ginger Rumph Director of Development and Communications grumph@cnhed.org